Officers, Committee Chairs

President: Christopher Bartlette (Binghamton University) 2021–23
Vice President: Peter Silberman (Ithaca College), 2022–24
Secretary: Sarah Marlowe (Eastman School of Music) 2021–25
Treasurer: Benjamin Baker (Eastman School of Music), 2020–24

Board Members

Toru Momii (Indiana University), 2021–23
Eron F S (Eastman School of Music), 2021–23
Táhirih Motazedian (Vassar College), 2022–24
Alice Xue (CUNY Graduate Center), 2022–24

Theory and Practice
Editors: Trevor de Clercq (Middle Tennessee State) and Crystal Peebles (Ithaca College)
Reviews Editor: Daphne Tan (University of Toronto)
Subscriptions Manager: William Marvin (Eastman School of Music)

Program Chair
2022 meeting:  Brian Moseley (University at Buffalo, SUNY)

Web Manager
Sam Reenan (Miami University)